Feedback

/敏捷性、Git 和 CI 的 DevOps 学习指南
敏捷性、Git 和 CI 的 DevOps 学习指南 2018-04-06T15:03:49+00:00

DevOps 和 Microsoft

DevOps 联合用户、过程和产品,向我们的最终用户提供有价值的持续交付。

在 Azure 上开始构建 DevOps 项目

Azure、任何云、本地

轻松地向 Azure、其他云提供商、混合或本地基础结构持续交付任何目标技术,其中包括 Linux、Kubernetes、Windows、iOS、Android 和其他技术。

用于生成和发布任务的图标

我们的工具和你们的工具

使用 Visual Studio Team Services (VSTS)、Azure Application Insights 和/或 Jenkins、Terraform 和你的工具来计划、部署和监视应用。 所有操作均具备企业合规性、安全性和可靠性。

Visual Studio 系列产品的扩展的图标

使用任何语言和 IDE

使用团队最喜爱的语言(Java、Node.js、.NET、PHP、Python 等)、IDE(IntelliJ、Eclipse、VS Code、VisualStudio 等)以及 DevOps 工具链(Microsoft 和 OSS)来生成应用程序。

语言和 IDE 的图标

通过 Azure 获取的 DevOps 工具

在数分钟内即可向 Azure 设置管道

Azure 配置屏幕截图

只需几个简单的步骤即可使用所选的语言和应用程序框架配置适用于任意 Azure 应用的完整 CI/CD 管道。 使用适用于 Azure 和 Azure Stack 的内置任务设置发布。 部署到网站、Service Fabric、Docker 容器业务流程协调程序、虚拟机等。 使用简化的体验来配置面向 Azure 的应用程序的部署工作流。

基础结构即代码

Azure 资源管理器通过声明性模板(而不是脚本)来定义基础结构,便于用户重复部署、管理和监视解决方案的所有资源,并具有基于角色的安全访问控制。

Geico 的徽标
“速度的提升得益于对开发资源的更快速预配,以及将处理基础结构的工程师重新分配到开发新的客户参与模型中。 通过敏捷的云基础结构,GEICO 能够以更快的节奏提升客户体验。”

了解更多

得心应手地使用我们的内置工具

使用标准模板和领先的扩展使工具链功能更为强大。

持续集成,持续交付

VSTS 自动化处理应用的生成、测试和部署。 它提供全方位的跟踪功能以监测内部版本中的所有内容,包括代码更改、代码评审和测试结果。 通过更高质量、更加频繁的部署向用户交付更多价值。

仪表板屏幕截图
美国哥伦比亚运动服装公司的徽标
“Microsoft 使打破壁垒变得更为容易 […],并将 DevOps 进程融入业务流程的实现中。 如果没有现在所使用的工具,我们不会取得成功。”

播放视频

必应的徽标
“我们在全球 […] 的 6 个数据中心的部署周期已经从每月转换为每日 […]。现在,我们每周可以查看 4,000 个更改列表,在签入时可以运行 20K 测试,而整个签入过程仅需 10 分钟。”

了解更多

Git 协作的屏幕截图

Git 托管

VSTS 具有你所喜爱的 GIt 所具有的全部功能,并提供免费的专用存储库。 从看板卡可以看到最佳主题分支和拉取请求流以及社交代码评审。

Cargill 的徽标
“使用 VSTS 后,我们就可以更快速地将新产品推向市场。 采用 VSTS 的决定非常关键,可确保我们的软件开发速度跟得上业务发展速度。”

了解更多

敏捷工作管理

Scrum、管理积压工作 (backlog)、使用看板跟踪工作、报告流,提升敏捷进程。 用户案例、要求、代码更改、生成、部署和价值持续交付的端到端可跟踪性。 对各团队如何执行每次冲刺 (sprint) 提供可执行见解,并提供对其交付计划的汇总视图。

看板屏幕截图
Iberia Express 的徽标
“VSTS 帮助我们将大量敏捷做法与开发方法相融合。 由于我们可以在 Azure 中部署解决方案,现在,我们拥有一种更加高效的方式来设置持续集成和传递管道。”

了解更多

Black Marble 的徽标
“VSTS 为我们提供了一种端到端解决方案,帮助我们将处于萌芽状态的想法付诸实践,生成自己的解决方案,并将其部署到整个异构领域。”

播放视频

持续测试的屏幕截图

测试

提前测试,增加测试频率,信心十足地发布。 您选择技术和框架,然后以快速、可缩放和有效的方式不断对更改进行测试。 在所有项目中获取端到端的可跟踪性。 运行测试并从浏览器记录缺陷。 使用探索测试,用户能够在没有详细的测试用例的情况下尝试实现用户案例。 记录多个可操作的缺陷。

Eovendo 的徽标
“使用 VSTS 后,我们可以将时间全都花在实现、执行和分析复杂的测试套件上,无需费劲地设置和管理测试实验室。”

了解更多

程序包管理

VSTS 在云以及你的源代码、内部版本和发行版本中无缝托管、管理你的 NuGet、npm 和 Maven 程序包并对它们编制索引。 公共源中的代理和缓存程序包。 交付每个版本的程序包。 将你的程序包和你的的版本进行自动化版本。 使用版本视图来传达程序包质量。 使用 VSTS 符号服务器实现无缝调试,这样,团队就可以在开发时轻松地调试程序包。

NuGet、npm 和 Maven 的程序包管理
Skype 的徽标
“借助 VSTS,分布在五个区域的千名 Skype 工程师能够在跨越 Linux、Windows、iOS 和 Anroid 的技术堆栈上共享代码包和工作,并且每天能够对 Java、JavaScript、C++ 和 C# [和句柄] 进行 250 万次的调用。”

播放视频

概述时间线屏幕截图

监视

获取内容丰富的性能监视、功能强大的警报和易于使用的仪表板,帮助确保应用程序可以使用并能按预期运行。 快速查看是否存在问题,受影响的客户数量,并执行根本原因分析,以便发现问题并进行修复。 主动检测和诊断角色的生命周期问题(回收、挂起、未启动),这些问题可能会影响应用程序或云服务。 在同一视图中高效跟踪虚拟机性能和应用程序性能数据。

Jet 的徽标
“Azure Application Insights 向其开发人员提供实时警报,帮助他们在问题出现时识别和会审问题。 另外,Application Insights 还使 Jet 能够实时了解客户如何使用其应用程序,从而实现一个敏捷的“内部版本-度量-学习”周期。”

了解更多

日志分析

在单个数据存储中集中管理来自多个系统的日志数据。 将不同订阅中的 Azure 活动数据和托管的资源数据转换为可操作性见解。 深入了解混合 IT 环境,其中包括 Azure 和本地资源。 使用自定义搜索查询创建功能强大的仪表板,用于构建数据可视化。 使用实时字段提取和丰富的内置功能来定义自定义字段。

概述仪表板的屏幕截图
“我们使用 Azure 安全中心来监视我们的环境,这可以使我们在识别出威胁时反应更灵敏。”

了解更多

安全中心概述的屏幕截图

安全性

全面了解跨所有本地和云工作负载的安全性。 自动发现和上架新的 Azure 资源,并跨混合云工作负载应用安全策略,以确保符合安全标准。 收集、搜索和分析来自各种源(包括防火墙和其他合作伙伴解决方案)的安全数据。

Nuance 的徽标
“Nuance 使用 Azure 安全中心管理和监视各虚拟机是否存在恶意软件和病毒,以提供保护。 在 Azure 安全中心仪表板中,Nuance 人员可以轻松地查看每个独立节点的安全运行状况,并采取主动的预防措施来应用安全修补程序,确保所有节点处于最新的安全修补程序级别。”

了解更多

DevOps 新闻

DevOps 博客

支持 AzureAD 条件访问…

Justin Marks

Brian Harry 的博客

TFS 2018 Update 1 RC 已可供使用

Brian Harry

Azure 博客

针对 Ansible 的出色的开发人员体验

Corey Sanders

DevOps 博客

后续步骤

Feedback

/DevOps Learning Guide for Agile, Git, & CI
DevOps Learning Guide for Agile, Git, & CI 2018-04-06T14:59:05+00:00

DevOps and Microsoft

DevOps is the union of people, process, and products to enable continuous delivery of value to our end users.

Start your DevOps project on Azure

Azure, any cloud, on premise

Simple continuous delivery to Azure, other cloud providers, hybrid or on-premise infrastructure, for any target technology, including Linux, Kubernetes, Windows, iOS, Android and others.

icons for build and release tasks

Our tools and yours

Use Visual Studio Team Services (VSTS), Azure Application Insights and/or Jenkins, Terraform and your tools to plan, deploy, and monitor your apps. All with enterprise compliance, security and reliability.

icons for extensions for the Visual Studio family of products

Use any language and IDE

Build your applications in your team’s favorite language—Java, Node.js, .NET, PHP, Python, and others, IDE—IntelliJ, Eclipse, VS Code, VisualStudio and others, and DevOps toolchain, both Microsoft and OSS.

icons for languages and IDEs

DevOps tools you get with Azure

Set up a pipeline to Azure in minutes

Azure configuration screenshot

Configure a full CI/CD pipeline for any Azure app with choice of your language and application framework in a few simple steps. Set up your release with built-in tasks for Azure and Azure Stack. Deploy to websites, Service fabric, Docker container orchestrators, virtual machines, and more. Use our streamlined experience to configure deployment workflows for applications targeting Azure.

Infrastructure as code

Azure Resource Manager defines your infrastructure through declarative templates rather than scripts so that you can repeatedly deploy, manage, and monitor all the resources for your solution, with secure role-based access control.

logo for Geico
“Acceleration comes from faster provisioning of development resources and from reallocating engineers from standing up infrastructure to developing new customer engagement models. With nimble cloud infrastructure, GEICO can improve the customer experience at a faster cadence.”

Read more

Use our built-in tools and bring your favorites

Use standard templates and leading extensions to make your toolchain even more robust.

Continuous Integration, Continuous Delivery

VSTS automates the build, testing and deployment of your app. It gives you complete traceability to see everything in the build including changes to your code, reviews, and test results. Deliver more value to your users with more frequent deploys at higher quality.

Dashboard screenshot
logo for Columbia Sportswear
“Microsoft made it really easy to break outside the silos […] and tie the DevOps process into the fulfillment of business process. Without the tools that we have today, we would not be successful.”

Play Video

logo for Bing
“We moved from month-long deployment cycles to daily deployments […] to 6 data centers worldwide […] We (now) see 4,000 change lists a week, at check-in we run 20K tests and the check-in experience takes about 10 mins.”

Read more

Screenshot of git collaboration

Git hosting

VSTS has everything you love about Git with free private repos. The best topic branch and pull request flow with social code reviews, starting right from your Kanban card.

logo for Cargill
“We can bring new products to market more quickly now that we use VSTS. Our adoption has been key in bringing the pace of our software development up to the speed of business.”

Read more

Agile work management

Scrum, managing your backlog, tracking work with Kanban, reporting flow and improving your Agile process. End-to-end traceability across user stories, requirements, code changes, builds, deployments, and the continuous delivery of value. Actionable insights into how each team is performing sprint over sprint and roll-up views of their delivery plans.

Kanban board screenshot
logo for Iberia Express
“VSTS has helped us embed a number of agile practices in our development methodology. And because we can deploy our solution in Azure, we now have an effective and efficient way to set up a continuous integration and delivery pipeline.”

Read more

logo for Black Marble
“VSTS provides an end-to-end solution for us, from the inception of an idea in the pub as you write on the back of a beer mat… until we build out our solution and deploy it into a whole heterogeneous area.”

Play Video

Screenshot of continuous testing

Testing

Test early, test often, release with confidence. You choose the technologies and frameworks, then test your changes continuously in a fast, scalable, and efficient manner. Get end-to-end traceability across all artifacts. Run tests and log defects from your browser. Exploratory testing lets you try user stories without detailed test cases. Log rich and actionable defects.

logo for Eovendo
“VSTS enabled us to focus our time entirely on the implementation, execution and analysis of a complex test suite without the friction of setting up and managing a test lab.”

Read more

Package Management

VSTS hosts, indexes, and manages your NuGet, npm, and Maven packages seamlessly in the cloud right alongside your source code, builds, and releases. Proxy and cache packages from public sources. Deliver packages in every build. Automatically version your packages alongside your builds. Use release views to communicate package quality. Enable seamless debugging with a VSTS symbol server so your team can easily debug packages as they develop.

Package management with NuGet, npm, and Maven
logo for Skype
“VSTS enables the thousand engineers of Skype, distributed across five locations, to share code packages and work, on a tech stack that spans Linux, Windows, iOS and Android, with Java, JavaScript, C++ and C# [and handles] 2.5 million calls per day.”

Play Video

Overview timeline screenshot

Monitoring

Get rich performance monitoring, powerful alerting, and easy-to-consume dashboards to help ensure your applications are available and performing as you expect. Quickly see if you have a problem, how many customers are affected, and perform a root cause analysis to find and fix the issue. Proactively detect and diagnose role lifecycle issues—recycle, hung, not started—that might affect your applications or cloud services. Efficiently track virtual machine performance alongside application performance data in the same view.

logo for Jet
“Azure Application Insights provides real-time alerts to its developers to help them identify and triage problems as they occur. Application Insights also enables Jet to learn, in real time, how customers are using their application, so they can implement an agile build-measure-learn cycle.”

Read more

Log analytics

Centralize log data from multiple systems in a single data store. Transform your Azure activity data and managed resources data across different subscriptions into actionable insights. Get deeper visibility into your hybrid IT environment including Azure and on-premises resources. Create powerful dashboards using custom search queries to build data visualizations. Define custom fields using on-the-fly field extraction and rich built-in functions.

Screenshot of an overview dashboard
“We use Azure Security Center to monitor our environment, and with it we can be much more responsive when threats are identified.”

Read more

Screenshot of Security Center overview

Security

Get a unified view of security across all of your on-premises and cloud workloads. Automatically discover and onboard new Azure resources, and apply security policies across your hybrid cloud workloads to ensure compliance with security standards. Collect, search, and analyze security data from a variety of sources, including firewalls and other partner solutions.

logo for Nuance
“Nuance uses Azure Security Center to manage and monitor individual virtual machines for malware and virus protection. With the Azure Security Center dashboard, Nuance personnel can easily view the security health of each individual node and take proactive and preventive measures to apply security patches and ensure that all nodes are at the latest security patch levels.”

Read more

DevOps news

DevOps Blog

Supporting AzureAD Conditional Acces…

Justin Marks

Brian Harry’s Blog

TFS 2018 Update 1 RC is available

Brian Harry

Azure Blog

A great developer experience for Ansible

Corey Sanders

DevOps Blog

Stakeholders can now view VSTS Analytics widgets

Gregg Boer

Next steps