MICROSOFT VISUAL STUDIO EXPRESS 2015


这些许可条款是微软公司(或您所在地的微软公司的关联公司)与您之间达成的协议。这些条款适用于上述软件。这些条款也适用于针对该软件的任何微软服务或更新,但有不同条款的服务或更新除外。


如果您遵守这些许可条款,您将拥有以下权利。

  1. 安装和使用权利。
    1. 安装和使用。允许一位用户使用该软件的副本开发和测试其应用程序。
    2. 试用版。软件的初始安装即为试用版。试用期为三十 (30) 天。您可以通过在微软进行注册,随时转换您的试用权利。如果三十 (30) 天试用期满后没有进行注册,则该试用版将停止运行。试用版停止运行后,您可能无法访问该软件使用的数据。
    3. 演示用途。上面允许的用途包括使用该软件演示您的应用程序。
    4. 备份副本。您有权制作一份该软件的备份副本,用于重新安装该软件。
  2. 特定组件的条款。
    1. 包含的微软程序。该软件包含其他微软程序。使用这些程序时应遵守这些程序附带的许可条款。
    2. 第三方组件。该软件可能包含具有单独的法律声明或受其他协议约束的第三方组件,如该软件随附的第三方声明文件中所述。即使此类组件受其他协议的约束,下面的免责声明以及损害限制和除外情况仍然适用。

      该软件还可能包含根据开放源代码许可及源代码可用性义务许可给您使用的组件。这些许可的副本(如适用)包含在“第三方声明”文件中。根据相关开放源代码许可的要求,只需寄送 5.00 美元汇款单或支票,您即可获得此源代码,请将汇款单或支票寄至:Source Code Compliance Team, Microsoft Corporation, 1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052。请在付款备忘栏中写上“source code for Microsoft Visual Studio Express 2015”(即“Microsoft Visual Studio Express 2015 的源代码”)。此外,您也可以从 http://thirdpartysource.microsoft.com 获得开放源代码副本。

    3. 微软平台。该软件可能包含以下软件中的组件:Microsoft Windows、Microsoft Windows Server、Microsoft SQL Server、Microsoft Exchange、Microsoft Office 和 Microsoft SharePoint。这些组件受不同的协议以及各自的产品支持策略的约束,如位于相应组件的安装目录中或该软件随附的“Licenses”文件夹中的许可条款所述。
    4. 程序包管理器。该软件包含 NuGet 之类的程序包管理器,让您可以选择下载其他微软软件程序包和第三方软件程序包与您的应用程序一起使用。这些程序包受自己的许可证的约束,而不受本协议的约束。微软不会为任何第三方程序包分发、授予或提供任何担保。
  3. 可分发代码。 该软件包含可分发代码。您可以根据本节的描述在您开发的应用程序中分发这些代码。(在本节中,术语“分发”也指为第三方部署可通过 Internet 访问的您的应用程序。)
    1. 使用权利和分发权利。下列代码和文本文件为“可分发代码”。
      • REDIST.TXT 文件。您可以复制和分发 http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=523763&clcid=0x804 上的 REDIST 列表中列出的对象代码形式的代码。
      • 代码示例、模板和样式。您可以复制、修改和分发标记为“样本”、“模板”、“简单样式”或“草图样式”的源代码形式和对象代码形式的代码。
      • 图像库。您可以根据软件文档中的说明复制和分发图像库中的图像、图形和动画。
      • 第三方分发。您可以允许您的应用程序分销商将可分发代码作为这些应用程序的一部分进行复制和分发。
      1. 分发要求。对于您分发的任何可分发代码,您必须
        • 在您的应用程序中为其添加重要的主要功能;
        • 要求分销商及外部最终用户同意遵守保护可分发代码的条款且保护范围不得小于本协议;以及
        • 对于因分发或使用您的应用程序而导致的任何索赔,为微软提供辩护、补偿,包括支付律师费,并使微软免受损害,但仅基于可分发代码提供的任何索赔除外。
      2. 分发限制。您不得
        • 在您的应用程序名称或品牌中使用微软的商标,或者以其他方式暗示您的应用程序来自微软或经微软认可;或者
        • 修改或分发任何可分发代码的源代码,致使其任何部分受到“排除许可”的制约。“排除许可”指符合以下使用、修改或分发条件的许可:(i) 以源代码形式披露或分发代码;或者 (ii) 其他人有权对其进行修改。
  4. 数据。该软件可能收集有关您和您对该软件的使用的信息,并将其发送给微软。微软可能使用此信息提供服务和改进我们的产品和服务。您可以选择停用其中许多的方案,但不能全部停用,如产品文档中所述。该软件中还有些功能可能会允许您从使用您的应用程序的用户处收集数据。如果您使用这些功能在您的应用程序中启用数据收集,您必须遵守适用的法律,包括向您的应用程序的用户提供相应通知。您可以在帮助文档和隐私声明中了解有关数据收集和使用的更多信息,隐私声明位于: http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=528096&clcid=0x804。一旦使用该软件,即表示您同意这些做法。
  5. 许可范围。该软件只授予使用许可,而非出售。本协议只授予您使用该软件的某些权利。Microsoft 保留所有其他权利。除非适用的法律赋予您此项限制之外的权利,否则您只能在本协议明示允许的范围内使用该软件。为此,您必须遵守该软件中的任何技术限制,这些限制只允许您以特定的方式使用该软件。例如,微软从技术上限制或禁用了软件的可扩展性,因此您不得通过在软件中加载或注入任何不属于微软的加载项、宏或软件包;修改软件注册表设置;或添加与其他 Visual Studio 产品功能等效的特性和功能等方式来扩展该软件。有关更多信息,请访问 www.microsoft.com/licensing/userights
    此外您不得
    • 绕过本软件中的任何技术限制;
    • 对软件进行反向工程、反向编译或反汇编,或尝试执行上述操作,除非且仅在约束该软件包含的某些开源组件的第三方许可条款允许的情况下方可执行上述操作;
    • 删除、尽量减少、阻止或修改该软件中的 Microsoft 或其供应商的任何通知;
    • 以违反法律的任何方式使用该软件;
    • 共享、发布、出借或租赁该软件,或将该软件作为独立托管解决方案提供给他人使用。
  6. 支持服务。该软件是按“现状”提供的,所以我们可能不为其提供支持服务。
  7. 完整协议。本协议以及您使用的补充程序、更新、基于 Internet 的服务和支持服务的有关条款,共同构成了该软件和支持服务的完整协议。
  8. 出口限制。您必须遵守适用于该软件的所有国内和国际出口法律和法规,其中包括对目的地、最终用户和最终用途的各种限制。有关出口限制的详细信息,请访问 (aka.ms/exporting)。
  9. 适用法律。如果您在美国购买该软件,则对本协议的解释以及由于违反本协议而引起的索赔以华盛顿州法律为准,所有其他索赔以您居住的州的法律为准。如果您在其他任何国家/地区购买该软件,则应遵守该国家/地区的法律。
  10. 10. 消费者权利;地区差异。本协议规定了某些合法权利。根据您所在州或国家/地区的法律规定,您可能享有其他权利(包括消费者权利)。除了您与微软的关系之外,您还可能单独享有与您的软件卖方相关的权利。如果您所在州或国家/地区的法律不允许本协议改变这些其他权利,则本协议将不改变这些其他权利。例如,如果您的软件是从下列地区之一购买的,或强制性的国家/地区法律适用,则下列条款适用于您:
    1. 澳大利亚。您享有《澳大利亚消费者法》规定的法定保障,本协议中的任何规定均无意影响这些权利。
    2. 加拿大。如果您在加拿大购买该软件,您可以关闭自动更新功能、断开您的设备与 Internet 的连接(但是,如果重新连接到 Internet,软件将继续检查并安装更新)或卸载该软件,从而停止接收更新。产品文档(如有)也可能指明了为特定设备或软件关闭更新的方法。
    3. 德国和奥地利。
      1. 保证。获得适当许可的软件会基本上按照该软件附带的任何 Microsoft 材料说明的方式运行。但是,Microsoft 未提供任何与许可软件相关的合同保障。
      2. 责任限制。如果出现基于产品责任法的故意行为、重大过失、索赔以及出现死亡或人身伤害的情况,Microsoft 将依据成文法负责。

        根据上述条款 (ii),Microsoft将仅对以下情况的轻微过失负责:Microsoft 违反此类实质性合同义务、未履行促使本协议正常执行的义务、危及本协议的目的的义务违反行为以及未能遵守一方可能一直相信要履行的义务(所谓的“基本义务”)。在其他轻微过失情况下,Microsoft 不对轻微过失负责

  11. 保证免责条款。该软件按“现状”授予许可。您须自行承担使用该软件的风险。微软不提供任何明示保证、保障或条件。在您当地法律允许的范围内,微软排除有关适销性、针对特定用途的适用性和不侵权的默示保证。
  12. 补偿的限制和损害的排除。您只能因直接损害从微软及其供应商处获得退款,且退款金额上限为 5.00 美元。您不能因其他任何损害获得退款,包括后果性损害、利润损失、特别的损害、间接损害或附带性损害。

    本限制适用于:(a) 与第三方 Internet 站点上的软件、服务、内容(包括代码)或第三方应用程序相关的任何情况;以及 (b) 在适用的法律允许的范围内,因违约、违反保证、保障或条件、严格责任、过失或其他侵权行为引起的索赔。

    即使 Microsoft 知道或应该知道可能会出现损害,此项限制也同样适用。由于您所在国家/地区可能不允许排除或限制附带损害、后果性损害或其他损害的赔偿责任,因此上述限制或排除条款可能对您不适用。

EULAID: VS2015_Update3_Express_<CHS>

MICROSOFT VISUAL STUDIO EXPRESS 2015


These license terms are an agreement between Microsoft Corporation (or based on where you live, one of its affiliates) and you. They apply to the software named above. The terms also apply to any Microsoft services or updates for the software, except to the extent those have different terms.


IF YOU COMPLY WITH THESE LICENSE TERMS, YOU HAVE THE RIGHTS BELOW.

  1. INSTALLATION AND USE RIGHTS.
    1. Installation and Use. One user may use copies of the software to develop and test their applications.
    2. Trial Edition. The initial installation of the software is a trial edition. The length of the trial period is thirty (30) days. You may convert your trial rights at any time by registering with Microsoft. After the expiration of the 30-day trial period, without registering, the trial edition will stop running. You may not be able to access data used with the trial edition when the software stops running.
    3. Demo use. The uses permitted above include use of the software in demonstrating your applications.
    4. Backup copy. You may make one backup copy of the software, for reinstalling the software.
  2. TERMS FOR SPECIFIC COMPONENTS.
    1. Included Microsoft Programs. The software contains other Microsoft programs. The license terms with those programs apply to your use of them.
    2. Third Party Components. The software may include third party components with separate legal notices or governed by other agreements, as described in the ThirdPartyNotices file accompanying the software. Even if such components are governed by other agreements, the disclaimers on limitations on and exclusions of damages below also apply.The software may also include components licensed under open source licenses with source code availability obligations. Copies of those licenses, if applicable, are included in the ThirdPartyNotices file. You may obtain this source code from us, if and as required under the relevant open source licenses, by sending a money order or check for $5.00 to: Source Code Compliance Team, Microsoft Corporation, 1 Microsoft Way, Redmond, WA 98052. Please write “source code for Microsoft Visual Studio Express 2015” in the memo line of your payment. We may also make a copy of the source code available at http://thirdpartysource.microsoft.com.
    3. Microsoft Platforms. The software may include components from Microsoft Windows; Microsoft Windows Server; Microsoft SQL Server; Microsoft Exchange; Microsoft Office; and Microsoft SharePoint. These components are governed by separate agreements and their own product support policies, as described in the license terms found in the installation directory for that component or in the “Licenses” folder accompanying the software.
    4. Package Managers. The software includes package managers, like NuGet, that give you the option to download other Microsoft and third party software packages to use with your application. Those packages are under their own licenses, and not this agreement. Microsoft does not distribute, license or provide any warranties for any of the third party packages.
  3. DISTRIBUTABLE CODE. The software contains code that you are permitted to distribute in applications you develop as described in this Section. (For this Section the term “distribution” also means deployment of your applications for third parties to access over the Internet.)
    1. Rights to Use and Distribute. The code and text files listed below are “Distributable Code.”
      • REDIST.TXT Files. You may copy and distribute the object code form of code listed on the REDIST list located at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=523763&clcid=0x409.
      • Sample Code, Templates and Styles. You may copy, modify and distribute the source and object code form of code marked as “sample”, “template”, “Simple Styles” or “Sketch Styles”.
      • Image Library. You may copy and distribute images, graphics and animations in the Image Library as described in the software documentation.
      • Third Party Distribution. You may permit distributors of your applications to copy and distribute the Distributable Code as part of those applications.
      1. Distribution Requirements. For any Distributable Code you distribute, you must
        • add significant primary functionality to it in your applications;
        • require distributors and external end users to agree to terms that protect the Distributable Code at least as much as this agreement; and,
        • indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Microsoft from any claims, including attorneys’ fees, related to the distribution or use of your applications, except to the extent that any claim is based solely on the Distributable Code.
      2. Distribution Restrictions. You may not
        • use Microsoft’s trademarks in your applications’ names or branding in a way that suggests your applications come from or are endorsed by Microsoft; or
        • modify or distribute the source code of any Distributable Code so that any part of it becomes subject to an Excluded License. An Excluded License is one that requires, as a condition of use, modification or distribution, that (i) the code be disclosed or distributed in source code form; or (ii) others have the right to modify it.
  4. DATA. The software may collect information about you and your use of the software, and send that to Microsoft. Microsoft may use this information to provide services and improve our products and services. You may opt-out of many of these scenarios, but not all, as described in the product documentation. There are also some features in the software that may enable you to collect data from users of your applications. If you use these features to enable data collection in your applications, you must comply with applicable law, including providing appropriate notices to users of your applications. You can learn more about data collection and use in the help documentation and the privacy statement at http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=528096&clcid=0x409. Your use of the software operates as your consent to these practices.
  5. SCOPE OF LICENSE. The software is licensed, not sold. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the software. Microsoft reserves all other rights. Unless applicable law gives you more rights despite this limitation, you may use the software only as expressly permitted in this agreement. In doing so, you must comply with any technical limitations in the software that only allow you to use it in certain ways. For example, Microsoft has technically limited or disabled extensibility for the software, and so you may not extend the software by, among other things, loading or injecting into the software any non-Microsoft add-ins, macros, or packages; modifying the software registry settings; or adding features or functionality equivalent to that found in other Visual Studio products. For more information, see www.microsoft.com/licensing/userights.
    You also may not

    • work around any technical limitations in the software;
    • reverse engineer, decompile or disassemble the software, or attempt to do so, except and only to the extent required by third party licensing terms governing the use of certain open-source components that may be included with the software;
    • remove, minimize, block or modify any notices of Microsoft or its suppliers in the software;
    • use the software in any way that is against the law;
    • share, publish, rent or lease the software, or provide the software as a stand-alone hosted solution for others to use.
  6. SUPPORT SERVICES. Because this software is “as is,” we may not provide support services for it.
  7. ENTIRE AGREEMENT. This agreement, and the terms for supplements, updates, Internet-based services and support services that you use, are the entire agreement for the software and support services.
  8. EXPORT RESTRICTIONS. You must comply with all domestic and international export laws and regulations that apply to the software, which include restrictions on destinations, end users, and end use. For further information on export restrictions, visit (aka.ms/exporting).
  9. APPLICABLE LAW. If you acquired the software in the United States, Washington law applies to interpretation of and claims for breach of this agreement, and the laws of the state where you live apply to all other claims. If you acquired the software in any other country, its laws apply.
  10. CONSUMER RIGHTS; REGIONAL VARIATIONS. This agreement describes certain legal rights. You may have other rights, including consumer rights, under the laws of your state or country. Separate and apart from your relationship with Microsoft, you may also have rights with respect to the party from which you acquired the software. This agreement does not change those other rights if the laws of your state or country do not permit it to do so. For example, if you acquired the software in one of the below regions, or mandatory country law applies, then the following provisions apply to you:
    1. Australia. You have statutory guarantees under the Australian Consumer Law and nothing in this agreement is intended to affect those rights.
    2. Canada. If you acquired this software in Canada, you may stop receiving updates by turning off the automatic update feature, disconnecting your device from the Internet (if and when you re-connect to the Internet, however, the software will resume checking for and installing updates), or uninstalling the software. The product documentation, if any, may also specify how to turn off updates for your specific device or software.
    3. Germany and Austria.
      1. Warranty. The properly licensed software will perform substantially as described in any Microsoft materials that accompany the software. However, Microsoft gives no contractual guarantee in relation to the licensed software.
      2. Limitation of Liability. In case of intentional conduct, gross negligence, claims based on the Product Liability Act, as well as, in case of death or personal or physical injury, Microsoft is liable according to the statutory law.

      Subject to the foregoing clause (ii), Microsoft will only be liable for slight negligence if Microsoft is in breach of such material contractual obligations, the fulfillment of which facilitate the due performance of this agreement, the breach of which would endanger the purpose of this agreement and the compliance with which a party may constantly trust in (so-called “cardinal obligations”). In other cases of slight negligence, Microsoft will not be liable for slight negligence

  11. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY. THE SOFTWARE IS LICENSED “AS-IS.” YOU BEAR THE RISK OF USING IT. MICROSOFT GIVES NO EXPRESS WARRANTIES, GUARANTEES OR CONDITIONS. TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED UNDER YOUR LOCAL LAWS, MICROSOFT EXCLUDES THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.
  12. LIMITATION ON AND EXCLUSION OF DAMAGES. YOU CAN RECOVER FROM MICROSOFT AND ITS SUPPLIERS ONLY DIRECT DAMAGES UP TO U.S. $5.00. YOU CANNOT RECOVER ANY OTHER DAMAGES, INCLUDING CONSEQUENTIAL, LOST PROFITS, SPECIAL, INDIRECT OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the software, services, content (including code) on third party Internet sites, or third party applications; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law.

    It also applies even if Microsoft knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. The above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you because your country may not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental, consequential or other damages.

EULAID: VS2015_Update3_Express_<ENU>