为任何开发、应用和平台提供无与伦比的效率

Visual Studio 2017 新增功能

快速生成更智能的应用

实时结构验证等新功能有助于推动在开发过程早期开展 DevOps。 此外,无论使用哪种语言或平台,对常用功能(如代码导航、IntelliSense、重构和代码修复)的增强改进都能节省时间和精力。

更快速地找到并修复 bug

改进了整个调试和测试体验,帮助用户尽早发现并解决问题。 Live Unit Testing、异常帮助程序和“运行以单击”等功能降低了回归风险,并能即时暴露新 bug 的根本原因,从而加强对 DevOps 循环的控制。

与云集成

内置工具支持与 .NET Core、Azure 应用程序、服务、Docker 容器等所有服务进行全面集成。 无缝体验让用户感觉如同在 Azure 数据中心内工作一样。

有效协作

直接管理任意提供程序(包括 Visual Studio Team Services、Team Foundation Server 或 GitHub)托管的团队项目。 或者,使用新增的“打开任意文件夹”功能,无需使用正式项目或相关解决方案,即可快速打开并处理几乎所有代码文件。

交付优质移动应用

借助 Xamarin 的高级调试、分析工具和单元测试生成功能,生成、连接和调整适用于 Android、iOS 和 Windows 的本机移动应用变得空前快速和简单。 还可以选择使用 Apache Cordova 开发移动应用,或生成 C++ 跨平台库。

提升语言功能

Visual Studio 继续投入资源,加强对最新编程语言功能的支持。 无论使用 C#、Visual Basic、C++、TypeScript、F# 还是第三方语言(如 JavaScript),在整个开发体验中都将获得一流的功能支持。

创建理想的 IDE

基于工作负载的全新安装程序可优化安装,以确保你可以选择只获取自己所需的内容。

性能得以优化

Visual Studio 对日常使用的核心功能进行了大量性能改进。 还会发现,在整个开发生命周期中,启动速度显著加快,内存占用大大降低,响应能力明显提高。

更快地交付软件

结合使用 VSTS 和 Team Foundation Server,将软件顺畅交付给任意目标平台。 通过 Redgate 数据工具将 DevOps 流程扩展到 SQL Server 中,并通过 Visual Studio 安全地自动处理数据库部署。 结合使用 Xamarin 测试记录器和 Xamarin 测试云,可以直接在 IDE 内测试数千台物理设备。

保持领先优势

Enterprise 和 Professional 客户可以参加业内领先合作伙伴(包括 Pluralsight 和 Opsgility)补充提供的培训。 另外还可以获得 Parallels 和 SyncFusion 等精选合作伙伴提供的软件许可证。

Visual Studio 2017 高级发布合作伙伴简介

适用于学生、开源和个人开发人员的功能完备的免费 IDE

免费下载

适用于小型团队的专业开发人员工具、服务和订阅权益

免费试用

满足所有规模大小的团队的要求质量和规模的端到端解决方案

免费试用

Unparalleled productivity for any dev, any app, and any platform

What’s new in Visual Studio 2017

Build smarter apps, fast

New features, such as live dependency validation, help drive DevOps earlier in the development process. In addition, enhancements to popular features, like code navigation, IntelliSense, refactoring, and code fixes, save you time and effort, regardless of language or platform.

Find and fix bugs sooner

The entire debugging and test experience has been enhanced to help you find and address issues as early as possible. Features like Live Unit Testing, Exception Helpers, and Run to Click tighten your DevOps loop by reducing regression risks and immediately exposing the root cause of new bugs.

Integrate with the cloud

Built-in tools provide comprehensive integration with all of your .NET Core, Azure applications, services, Docker containers, and more. The experience is so seamless that you’ll feel like you’re working from inside an Azure datacenter.

Collaborate efficiently

Directly manage your team projects hosted by any provider, including Visual Studio Team Services, Team Foundation Server, or GitHub. Or use the new Open Any Folder feature to immediately open and work with virtually any code file without a formal project or solution around it.

Deliver quality mobile apps

With Xamarin’s advanced debugging, profiling tools, and unit test generation features, it’s faster and easier than ever for you to build, connect, and tune native mobile apps for Android, iOS, and Windows. You can also choose to develop mobile apps with Apache Cordova or build C++ cross platform libraries.

Level up your language

Visual Studio continues to invest in support for the latest programming language features. Whether working with C#, Visual Basic, C++, TypeScript, F#, or even third-party languages like JavaScript, you’ll find first-class feature support across the entire development experience.

Craft your ideal IDE

A brand-new workload-based installer optimizes your install to make sure you have everything you need and nothing you don’t.

Optimized for performance

Visual Studio is packed with tons of performance enhancements to the core features you use every day. You’ll also see a noticeably faster startup time, lower memory footprint, and higher degree of responsiveness throughout the entire development lifecycle.

Deliver software faster

Together with Visual Studio Team Services and Team Foundation Server, seamlessly deliver software to any targeted platform. Extend DevOps processes to SQL Server through Redgate Data Tools and safely automate database deployments from Visual Studio. Xamarin Test Recorder, together with Xamarin test cloud let you test on thousands of physical devices right from within the IDE.

Stay ahead of the curve

Enjoy complementary access to training from top partners, including Pluralsight and Opsgility, for Enterprise and Professional customers. You’ll also get access to software licenses from select partners, such as Parallels and SyncFusion.

Introducing our Visual Studio 2017 Premier Launch Partners

Visual Studio Partners

Free, fully-featured IDE for students, open-source and individual developers

Free download

Professional developer tools, services, and subscription benefits for small teams

Free trial

End-to-end solution to meet demanding quality and scale needs of teams of all sizes

Free trial