提前访问 Visual Studio 预览版

下载 Visual Studio 2017 Preview 以获取 Visual Studio 2017 中尚未提供的最新功能。 抢先试用并提供反馈意见,帮助改进 Visual Studio。

对于早期用户

Visual Studio 预览版具有此版本中尚未提供的最新的代码推送功能。

常用版本

可以在生成中不断更新功能、bug 修复和其他最近解决的问题

并排显示

预览版与稳定的 Visual Studio IDE 并行安装,以便用户可以单独使用任一工具

最新预览版中的新增功能

  • 改进了调试功能,例如,后退以及调试动态 Azure 应用的功能
  • C#/VB 解决方案加载时间和运行 C++ 应用程序的显著性能提升
  • C++ 和 C# 开发、团队资源管理器 Git 功能和视觉对象图标的生产力提升
  • 改进了移动应用开发体验,更新了 Xamarin Live Player
  • 改进了 Azure 存储和其他连接服务的工具和集成

常见问题

如果你是 Visual Studio 爱好者,并且想要获取最新预发布的 Visual Studio 预览版,其中包含 Visual Studio 中尚未提供的创新、Bug 修复和平台支持。 你的反馈将有助于确保我们发布的是最出色的版本。 “预览版”将率先支持所有新工具和平台。 查看发行节奏,了解整体发行模式。
是的,可以在同一设备上并排安装 Visual Studio 和 Visual Studio“预览版”。 如果正在使用扩展,则需要为 Visual Studio 的每个实例重新安装扩展。 请注意,同时安装两者不会将 Visual Studio 安装的大小增加一倍,因为两者之间共享某些组件。 例如,如果为两个实例均安装 Windows SDK,则 Windows SDK 仅在计算机上安装一次。
不能,“预览版”未获得生成交付应用的许可。 与其他 Visual Studio 的预发布版本一样,“预览版”在生产环境中不受支持。 应安装可在此处找到的发布版本以便在生产环境中使用:下载
若要报告任何 Visual Studio 实例的 Bug,请使用 Visual Studio 的“帮助”菜单中的“报告问题”。 Visual Studio 团队将自动看到你正在使用“预览版”。 若要提交产品功能或体验建议,请使用“帮助”菜单中的“提供建议”。
Visual Studio“预览版”旨在使你提前看到即将推出的功能和更改,并提供有关这些更改的反馈。 但是,Microsoft 技术支持未涵盖 Visual Studio“预览版”,我们鼓励你通过“报告问题”提交反馈,我们将竭尽全力响应该反馈。
如果不想再参与“预览版”,可以使用 Visual Studio 安装程序将其删除。 打开安装程序后,单击安装菜单并选择“卸载”,即可卸载“预览版”的任意实例。 如果你已并行安装 Visual Studio IDE,为了防患于未然,我们建议对另一安装运行“修复”。 有关详细信息,请参阅我们的发行说明
若要安装 Visual Studio 2017 的发布(投入使用)版本,请访问:下载
强烈建议选择当前具有其许可证的的同一版本。 如果没有现有许可证,则应考虑在阅读许可条款后使用社区。 如果已有 Visual Studio Professional 或 Visual Studio Enterprise 的许可证,则应在下载预览版时选择与许可证相对应的版本。

支持

未找到你要找的内容?

Visual Studio 2017
旧版本

Early Access to Visual Studio Preview

Download Visual Studio 2017 Preview to get the latest features not yet in Visual Studio 2017. Be the first to try and give feedback to make Visual Studio even better.

For early adopters

Visual Studio Preview has the most recent code pushes that are not yet available in the release.

Frequent builds

New builds are available often with features, bug fixes, and other recently closed issues

Side-by-Side

Preview installs next to your stable Visual Studio IDE, allowing you to use either independently

What’s New in the latest Preview

  • Improved debugging capabilities such as stepping back and ability to debug live Azure apps
  • Significant performance improvements in C#/VB solution load times and running C++ applications
  • Productivity enhancements in C++ and C# development, Team Explorer git functionality, and visual icons
  • Improved mobile app development experience with updated Xamarin Live Player
  • Improved tooling and integration with Azure storage and other connected service

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are a Visual Studio enthusiast you’ll want to get your hands on the latest pre-release Visual Studio Preview that contains innovations, bug fixes, and platform support not yet in Visual Studio. Your feedback will help ensure we release only the best. All new tools and platform support will be first released to “Preview”. Check out the release rhythm to learn about the overall release model.
Yes, Visual Studio and Visual Studio “Preview” can be installed side-by-side on the same device. If you are using extensions, you will need to reinstall them for each instance of Visual Studio. Note that installing both will not double the size of your Visual Studio installation because some components are shared between the two. For example, if you install the Windows SDK for both instances, the Windows SDK will be installed only once on your computer.
No, “Preview” is not licensed to build shipping apps. Like any other pre-releases of Visual Studio, it is not supported in production environments. You should install the release version for use in Production environments which you can find here: Downloads
To report bugs for any instance of Visual Studio, use “Report a Problem” from the Help menu in Visual Studio. The Visual Studio team will automatically see that you’re using “Preview”. To submit product feature or experience suggestions, use “Provide a suggestion” from the Help menu.
Visual Studio “Preview” is designed for you to get an early look at upcoming features and changes, and to provide feedback on those changes. While, Visual Studio “Preview” is not covered by Microsoft Technical Support, we encourage you to submit your feedback via Report-a-Problem, and we’ll make every effort to respond to that feedback.
If you no longer want to participate in “Preview”, you can use the Visual Studio Installer to remove it. Once you have the installer open, uninstall any instances of “Preview” by clicking on the installation menu and chose “Uninstall”. In case you have Visual Studio IDE installed side-by-side, we recommend running “Repair” on your other installation as a precaution. For more information, please see our Release Notes.
To install the release (go-live) version of Visual Studio 2017, visit: Downloads.
We strongly recommend that you choose the same edition that you currently have a license for. If you do not have an existing license, then you should consider using Community after reading the License Terms. If you have a Professional or Enterprise license already for Visual Studio, then you should choose the edition that corresponds to your license when downloading Preview.

Support

Didn’t find what you were looking for?

Visual Studio 2017
Older versions