扩展 Visual Studio IDE

通过使用和生成扩展,打造适合你和你的团队的完美工具。 每月下载量超过 700,000
Extend Visual Studio IDE
What Are Extensions

什么是扩展

扩展是可以允许你在 Visual Studio 中进行自定义并增强在其中的体验的附加项,通过添加新功能或集成现有工具实现。 扩展复杂程度不一,但是其主要用途在于提高工作效率并满足工作流需求。

Visual Studio Marketplace

立即通过下载扩展来个性化 Visual Studio 体验。 浏览 Marketplace 上提供的数千个扩展,查找所需工具。 也可以将自己的扩展发布到 Marketplace。
Visual Studio Marketplace
Create Your Own Extension

创建你自己的扩展

找不到需要的扩展? 想到不错的扩展主意? 你可以立即开始生成你自己的扩展! Microsoft Docs 页上提供海量信息,可帮助你开始进行构建。 还可以加入我们的在线社区,其中经验丰富的扩展创建者和 Microsoft 工程师可以回答你的问题。

Visual Studio 合作伙伴计划

在 Visual Studio 平台上构建业务

Visual Studio 合作伙伴计划为你提供广泛的技术资源、即将面世的技术预览和广阔的市场营销空间。 而现在,合作伙伴计划中产生了一个允许所有人加入并获取合作伙伴所享有的支持等级的免费层。

该计划的主要权益

洞察企业先机
深化技术知识和辅助
提供与千万名开发人员近距离接触的机会
Visual Studio Partner Program

Visual Studio 扩展入门

准备好了吗?

立即加入

Extend Visual Studio IDE

Create the perfect tool for you and your team by using and building extensions. Over 700,000 are downloaded
per month.
Extend Visual Studio IDE
What Are Extensions

What are Extensions

Extensions are add-ons that allow you to customize and enhance your experience in Visual Studio by adding new features or integrating existing tools. An extension can range in all levels of complexity, but its main purpose is to increase your productivity and cater to your workflow.

Visual Studio Marketplace

Personalize your Visual Studio experience today by downloading extensions. Browse through thousands of extensions available on the Marketplace to find the tools you need. You can also publish your own extensions to the Marketplace.
Visual Studio Marketplace
Create Your Own Extension

Create Your Own Extension

Can’t find the extension you need? Have an awesome extension idea? You can start building your own extensions today! There is a sea of information available on the Microsoft Docs page to help you get started. You can also join our online community where veteran extension authors and Microsoft engineers can answer your questions.

The Visual Studio Partner Program

Build Your Business on the Visual Studio Platform

The Visual Studio Partner Program gives you extensive technical resources, previews of upcoming technologies, and a broad marketing reach. And now, there is a free tier in the Partner program allowing anyone to join and get the level of support that partners enjoy.

Key benefits of the program

Valuable insights for your business
Deep technical knowledge and enablement
Opportunities to Reach Millions of Developers
Visual Studio Partner Program

Get started with Visual Studio extensions

Ready to get started?

Join now