移动应用开发

为 iOS、Android 和 Windows 构建本机和跨平台移动应用和游戏。
Mobile Center: Mobile devices and a cloud-based toolbox

Mobile Center 预览版

移动应用的任务控制

获得提供五星级移动应用所需的服务和基础架构。 Mobile Center 的持续集成、自动测试、分发和反馈功能可帮助你将高品质的云支持应用快速推向市场,并了解用户所需,从而吸引他们回访。

了解更多

使用 C# 的本机应用

Visual Studio 和 Xamarin

使用 C# 跨 iOS、Android 和 Windows 创建丰富的本机应用,同时最大化代码重用。 通过共享项目或可移植类库跨设备平台共享代码。

通过 100% 的本机 API 公开,您对设备功能具有完全访问权限。

通过简单的拖放操作,创建具有本机用户体验和本机性能的应用。

了解更多

Screenshot of Solution Explorer: Native apps with C# and Xamarin
Screenshot of config.xml plugins showing Apache Cordova options

使用 JavaScript 的混合应用

使用 Apache Cordova 构建你的跨平台移动应用

具有构建 Web 应用经验的团队使用 Visual Studio 用于 Apache Cordova 的工具可以快速而自在地构建移动应用。 单一共享的 JavaScript API 使用熟悉的简洁语法可跨平台提供近乎 100% 的代码重用以及对本机设备功能的访问。

针对各个平台利用集成的调试工具设置断点、检查对象的运行时值以及处理 HTML。

了解更多

使用 C++ 的本机应用

跨平台本机开发

共享、重用、生成、部署和调试跨平台 C++ 移动代码。 从 Android Native-Activity 应用程序的模板创建项目,或创建高性能共享库以包括在其他解决方案中。 您还可以通过最少的工作量将现有的 C++ 代码引入移动平台。 使用平台特定的 IntelliSense、无需在键入时进行生成即可验证代码、设置断点、监视变量和将应用程序部署到设备 (ARM、 x86) 和仿真程序等。

了解更多

Screenshot of ShaderPlain.fsh MoreTeapotsNativeactivity.app
Screenshot of Unity game development with Visual Studio

使用 Unity 的游戏

使用 Unity 和 Visual Studio 进行跨平台游戏开发

使用 Visual Studio 中无与伦比的 Unity 引擎构建您的 2D 和 3D 游戏 – 创建一次并可应用于超过 17 个平台,包括所有移动平台、桌面、Web 和控制台。 通过世界一流的 Visual Studio 调试器设置断点并计算变量和复杂表达式,从 Visual Studio 调试 Unity,并利用 Visual Studio 供您提升工作效率的所有强大功能。
了解更多

适用于 Android 的仿真程序

基于 HYPER-V 的快速且丰富的模拟

从 Visual Studio 将您的跨平台应用部署到不同的 Android 设备配置。 它适用于您的 Cordova、Xamarin 或跨平台 C++ 项目。 当您安装任一跨平台工具时,适用于 Android 的 Visual Studio 模拟器随附在 Visual Studio 2015 中。

了解更多

Screenshot of Emulator for Android
Graphic showing Azure app options for mobile platforms

Azure 应用服务

移动后端即服务

Azure 移动应用是平台即服务 (PaaS),可向移动应用提供一组丰富的功能。 您可以整合其任意部分以加速移动应用程序开发。 将数据添加到云中、企业或社交身份验证、推送通知或离线同步,并可同时扩展到数百万台设备。

了解更多

HockeyApp

衡量和向您的用户学习

您可以通过 Web 将您的应用分发给测试人员,允许在他们空闲时接收更新。 获得早期反馈,做出客户驱动的改进。 同时,获取崩溃事件的分析结果以持续提升您的应用的质量。

了解更多

Screenshot of HockeyApp with Latest Versions and Statistics
Screenshot of Add Connected Services from Microsoft or Salesforce

连接服务

集成您的数据

使用 C# 或 JavaScript 库在您的移动应用内利用来自 Microsoft 和 Salesforce 的连接服务。 使用 Visual Studio,您可以轻松地为您的移动应用集成并配置身份验证、Exchange 邮件、联系人和约会。

了解更多

Link to National Instruments video recounting their mobile app development with Visual Studio

National Instruments

National instruments 使用 Xamarin 助力先进的科学行业和乐高玩具。

Link to Hewlett Packard video recounting their Visual Studio mobile app development expereince

Hewlett Packard

Hewlett Packard 使用适用于 Apache Cordova 的 Visual Studio 工具跨多个移动 platforms.gos 快速构建现代用户体验。

适用于学生、开源和个人开发人员的功能完备的免费 IDE

免费下载

适用于小型团队的专业开发人员工具、服务和订阅权益

免费试用

满足所有规模大小的团队的要求质量和规模的端到端解决方案

免费试用

Mobile App Development

Build native and cross platform mobile apps and games for iOS, Android, and Windows.
Download Visual Studio
Mobile Center: Mobile devices and a cloud-based toolbox

Mobile Center Preview

Mission control for your mobile apps

Get the services and infrastructure you need to deliver five-star mobile apps. Mobile Center’s continuous integration, automated testing, distribution, and feedback capabilities help you bring high-quality cloud powered apps to market quickly and learn what your users need and want to keep them coming back for more.

Learn more

Native apps with C#

Visual Studio and Xamarin

Create rich native apps using C# across iOS, Android & Windows, while maximizing code reuse. Share code across device platforms with shared projects or portable class libraries.

With 100% of the native APIs exposed, you have full access to device capabilities.

Create apps with native user experiences and native performance with drag and drop simplicity.

Learn more

Screenshot of Solution Explorer: Native apps with C# and Xamarin
Screenshot of config.xml plugins showing Apache Cordova options

Hybrid apps with JavaScript

Build your cross-platform mobile apps using Apache Cordova

Teams with experience building web apps will quickly feel at-home building mobile apps using Visual Studio’s Tools for Apache Cordova. A single shared JavaScript API provides nearly 100% code re-use across platforms and access to native device capabilities using a familiar, concise syntax.

Set breakpoints, inspect the run-time value of objects and manipulate the HTML with integrated debugging tools for every platform.

Learn more

Native apps with C++

Cross-platform native development

Share, reuse, build, deploy, and debug your cross-platform C++ mobile code. Create projects from templates for Android Native-Activity applications, or create high-performance shared libraries to include in other solutions. You can also bring your existing C++ code to mobile platforms with minimal work. Use platform specific IntelliSense, validate code without building as you type, set breakpoints, watch variables, and deploy the application to devices (ARM, x86) and emulators alike.

Learn more

Screenshot of ShaderPlain.fsh MoreTeapotsNativeactivity.app
Screenshot of Unity game development with Visual Studio

Games with Unity

Cross-platform game development with Unity and Visual Studio

Build your 2D and 3D games with the unparalleled Unity engine in Visual Studio – create once and target over 17 platforms, including all mobile platforms, desktop, web and consoles. Debug Unity from Visual Studio with the world-class Visual Studio debugger to set breakpoints and evaluate variables and complex expressions, and leverage all the great features Visual Studio has to offer to boost your productivity.
Learn more

Emulator for Android

Fast, Hyper-V-based, rich simulations

Deploy your cross-platform apps to different Android device configurations all from Visual Studio. It works with your Cordova, Xamarin or cross-platform C++ projects. The Visual Studio Emulator for Android comes with Visual Studio 2015 when you install any of the cross-platform tools.

Learn more

Screenshot of Emulator for Android
Graphic showing Azure app options for mobile platforms

Azure app services

Mobile backend-as-a-service

Azure Mobile apps is a platform as a service (PaaS) that brings a rich set of capabilities to mobile apps. You can incorporate any of its pieces to accelerate your mobile application development. Add data storage in the cloud, enterprise or social authentication, push notifications or offline sync, all while scaling to millions of devices.

Learn more

HockeyApp

Measure and learn from your users

Distribute your apps to testers through the web, allowing them to receive updates as they become available. Receive early feedback to make customer driven enhancements. Also gain insights from crashes to continuously improve the quality of your apps.

Learn more

Screenshot of HockeyApp with Latest Versions and Statistics
Screenshot of Add Connected Services from Microsoft or Salesforce

Connected services

Integrate your data

Leverage connected services from Microsoft and Salesforce within your mobile app using C# or JavaScript libraries. Using Visual Studio, you can easily integrate and configure authentication, Exchange mail, contacts, and appointments for your mobile app.

Learn more

Link to National Instruments video recounting their mobile app development with Visual Studio

National Instruments

National Instruments uses Xamarin to power advanced scientific industries and Legos.

Link to Hewlett Packard video recounting their Visual Studio mobile app development expereince

Hewlett Packard

Hewlett Packard uses Visual Studio Tools for Apache Cordova to rapidly build modern user experiences across multiple mobile platforms.gos.

Free, fully-featured IDE for students, open-source and individual developers

Free download

Professional developer tools, services, and subscription benefits for small teams

Free trial

End-to-end solution to meet demanding quality and scale needs of teams of all sizes

Free trial