適用於 Visual Studio 的 SQL Server Data Tools

將 Visual Studio 變成 SQL Server、Azure SQL Database 和 Azure SQL 資料倉儲的強大開發環境。

資料庫專案

現代化您的資料庫開發生命週期

從原始檔控制的專案開發、建置、測試並發佈您的資料庫,就像開發應用程式程式碼一樣。 使用新的資料庫專案從頭開始,或按幾下以匯入現有的資料庫。

深入了解

IntelliSense 和編輯

在鍵入時驗證 T-SQL 指令碼

在資料庫中編輯 T-SQL 變輕鬆了,這是因為增強的 IntelliSense 和錯誤強調。 使用「尋找所有參考」和「移至定義」找出語法和結構描述參考錯誤、追蹤變更的影響。 在您完成輸入時,T-SQL 指令碼已經測試完畢,可以執行。

設計資料表

專注在您資料表的外觀與操作。 忘記如何達成。

使用資料表設計工具設計新的資料表、修改現有資料表,或快速新增或修改現有資料行、限制式與索引。 您不需要撰寫複雜的程式碼來改變受影響的索引、檢視、程序和函式 – Visual Studio 會為您撰寫變更指令碼。 您只要專注在您資料表的外觀與操作。

檢視和編輯資料

檢視和編輯資料而不撰寫指令碼

在資料表檢視和編輯資料是開發人員的經常性工作,但它通常需要撰寫查詢。 使用 Visual Studio,只需要按幾下,在表格式格線中檢視和編輯資料、使用簡單的 UI 篩選格線,並儲存資料庫的變更。

結構描述和資料比較

對資料庫執行差異比對

您會進行差異比對來了解應用程式原始程式碼中的變更嗎? 您可以使用 Visual Studio 中的結構描述比較和資料比較,對多個版本的資料庫執行差異比對。 兩個資料庫或資料庫專案之間的比較結果會進行分析,讓您能將來源資料庫的變更套用到目標,或是只產生 T-SQL 指令碼,在您的控制下進行檢視、修改和執行。

持續整合與部署

成功的必備要件

持續整合與持續部署已經成為現代化應用程式開發專案的常見做法。 使用 Visual Studio 將資料庫帶入您的端對端應用程式開發生命週期 (ALM) 做法,每當對應用程式和資料庫進行變更時,即完全自動建置與部署。 10 分鐘的時間,即可大幅提高專案的成功機會。

深入了解

免費、功能完整的 IDE,適用於學生、開放原始碼及個人開發人員

免費下載

適用於小型團隊的專業開發人員工具、服務及訂閱權益

免費試用

滿足各規模團隊對嚴格品質與規模需求的端對端解決方案

免費試用

SQL Server Data Tools for Visual Studio

Turn Visual Studio into a powerful development environment for SQL Server, Azure SQL Database and Azure SQL Data Warehouse.
SQL Server Data Tools illustration graphic
SQL Server Data Tools screenshot

Database Project

Modernize your database development lifecycle

Develop, build, test and publish your database from a source controlled project, just like you develop your application code. Start from scratch with a new Database project, or import an existing database with a few clicks.

Learn more

IntelliSense and Editing

Validate T-SQL scripts as you type

Editing T-SQL in your database is easier thanks to enhanced IntelliSense and error highlighting. Identify syntax and schema reference errors, track the impact of your changes using Find All Reference and Go To Definition. By the time you finish typing, your T-SQL script is already tested and ready to run.

Intellisense screenshot
Table Designer screenshot

Design Tables

Focus on what your table should be. Forget how to get there.

Use Table Designer to design a new table, modify existing table, or quickly add new or modify existing columns, constraints and indexes. You don’t need to write the complex code to alter affected indexes, views, procedures and functions – Visual Studio writes the change script for you. Just focus on what your table should be.

View and Edit Data

View and edit data without writing a script

Viewing and editing data in a table is the most frequent task for developers but it usually requires writing a query. With Visual Studio, view and edit data in a tabular grid, filter the grid using a simple UI and save changes to your database with just a few clicks.

view edit data screenshot
Schema Compare screenshot

Schema and Data Compare

Diff your database

Do you ‘diff’ to know changes in your application’s source code? You can do diff on multiple versions of your database using schema compare and data compare in Visual Studio. The result of the comparison between two databases or database projects is analyzed and allows you to apply the change from source database to target, or simply generate T-SQL scripts you can view, modify and run at your control.

Continuous Integration and Deployment

Essentials for success

Continuous integration and continuous deployment has become a common practice for modern application development projects. Use Visual Studio to bring databases into your end-to-end application development lifecycle (ALM) practice by fully automating build and deployment whenever a change is made to your application and database. Invest 10 minutes to significantly boost the chance of success for your project.

Learn more

database cicd screenshot

Free, fully-featured IDE for students, open-source and individual developers

Free download

Professional developer tools, services, and subscription benefits for small teams

Free trial

End-to-end solution to meet demanding quality and scale needs of teams of all sizes

Free trial